[ePub] Tools of Engagement : 9780062872937

Romance Tessa Bailey 203 22nd Jun, 2021

(0)
epub 432.40 KB

Loading please wait...

Overview

"Books by Tessa Bailey are an insta-buy for me." -- Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game and 99 Percent Mine "If you adore romance and HGTV, this is just the book for you." -- Oprahmag.com "this enemies-to-lovers rom-com is perfect for fans of romance and HGTV." -- Popsugar (11 New Romance Books to Fall in Love with This September) "Bailey brings the heat... Though it's full of steamy scenes, the book is more than a romp, as Wes reveals himself to Bethany and vice versa, with emotions that will pull on readers' heartstrings. Excellent as both a stand-alone and part of the series." -- Booklist "FIX HER UP ticks all my romance boxes. Not only is it hilarious, it's sweet, endearing, heartwarming and downright sexy. It's a recipe for the perfect love story." -- Helena Hunting, New York Times bestselling author of Meet Cute "Funny, and SUPER hot, and also full of sooooo much heart... I AM SO EXCITED there will be more books in the series!" -- Rachel Hawkins, New York Times bestselling author "I could not stop smiling. Romantic comedy perfection." -- Lauren Layne, New York Times bestselling author "Fix Her Up was a complete, utter, unrelenting delight." -- Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author "Tessa does it again. I laughed, swooned and had to look over my shoulder to make sure no one was reading the sexy scenes with me. Well-written, with great pacing and lovable characters, I absolutely loved everything about Fix Her Up." -- Mariana Zapata, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author "sweet and super-spicy... Chick-lit lovers will flip for this sexy, heartwarming story." -- Publishers Weekly "Quirky secondary characters, inviting small-town setting, and sensual scenes are highlights of this charming and funny novel... Fans of Christina Lauren and Helena Hunting should add Bailey to their list of go-to rom-com authors." -- Library Journal (starred review) "Bailey creates likable characters and writes snappy dialogue... A romance between charming characters..." -- Kirkus Reviews.

Please Log in to comment

Bold Press- Eearn Online

Up ePub is a website where you can store ePub eBook online for easy sharing. The idea behind the site is to make it more convenient for people to share large amounts of eBooks online.